Sign In/Register

All Customer Reviews for "Milk Chocolate Gremlins"
Average Customer Review: 5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 8 Reviews
Write an online review and share your thoughts with others.


5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 One of a kind, 11.14.2018
Reviewer: Brooke Vance (Burlingame, CA)

These were a childhood staple in my house. Every holiday came with gremlins. It’s amazing to be able to order them online since I moved out of state.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 GREAT!!, 12.31.2017
Reviewer: donald kalsem (Des Moines, IA)

This is the only candy I give out at Christmas!! I love them!! People I give to, end up sending Gremlins also. Try them! You’ll LOVE Gremlins too!!!!!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 All Betty Janes Candies :), 3.25.2015
Reviewer: Lisa Almquist-Trebelhorn (Lincoln, NE)

I was born and raised in Dubuque and Betty Jane Candies holds so many delicious childhood memories for me. My parents also moved away from the area after they retired so I haven't returned since 1991. I was so excited when I found out that Betty Jane had a website where I could order. I ordered Gremlins and they were wrapped beautifully, and came in a VERY timely manner. I was very impressed! I just sent an order to my parents in New Mexico. I know they will be thrilled! Thanks so much for a wonderful delicious product! I will order again and again!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 THE best!!!, 1.31.2015
Reviewer: Tara Tolly (Cedar Rapids, Iowa)

Hands down BEST candy in the world!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Yummy little monsters!, 1.30.2015
Reviewer: Ilsa (Madison, WI)

Delicious balance of chocolate, caramel & nuts!! Often imitated, never duplicated. Can't go wrong with these babies.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Household name!, 1.30.2015
Reviewer: Robin (dubuque, ia)

You don't have to be a Dubuquer to know what a gremlin is! Our family eats gremlins like popcorn for any celebration or just for a fun treat! there aren't enough stars to rate this amazing product

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Amazing!, 1.30.2015
Reviewer: Katie Fennel (Dubuque, Iowa)

Tastes so good you can't have just one!! A great treat!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 milk chocolate gremlins, 11.4.2014
Reviewer: lisa blakeman (Bernard, Iowa)

i lived most of my life in dubuque and gremlins are the best. i have tried different varities made by other companies but betty jane candies beat them handsdown. i can't even buy Turtles which some people would try to compare to a Gremlin. there is no comparison Betty Jane Gremlins just are the best and once you try them you can't go back!

 

Back to Milk Chocolate Gremlins